Nice shawl.

I always buy this crap and its always crap. Maybe one day it won’t be but not today. Something in my brain continues to believe this equation: Christians + Hippie looking people and clothes = Interesting Christian Hippy Psych and or Folk. Not that it’s ever been proven true with my countless thrift store purchases.

Price: God, I hope not more than $1.
Location: At least one every time I go thrifting.

Do all Christian bands cover this?

2 Responses to Nice shawl.

  1. mattbrown says:

    Does any Christian bands play “God, I Hope Not More than $1”?

  2. mattbrown says:

    [do]

Leave a Reply

